Galleries & Events Dave Pooley is attending

Galleries, Shops & Events

A large selection of my work is available at the following galleries and shops:

The Paper Bunny, Ulverston

Home Images, Barrow-in-Furness   www.homeimages.co.uk

Coniston Fudge & Gallery, Coniston

Coniston Artisan, Coniston

TP Framework, Dalton-in-Furness www.facebook.com/TPframeworks

G1Art, Windermere   www.g1art.com

Allendale Forge Studios, Hexham   www.allendaleforgestudios.co.uk

Peacock Blues, Haltwhistle

The Old Courthouse Gallery, Ambleside   www.ocg-arts.com

I’m also a member of Green Door Artists   www.greendoor.org.uk


A range of my greeting cards are also available at:

Bookends, Keswick   www.bookscumbria.com

Richard Booths Bookshop, Hay-on-Wye   www.boothbooks.co.uk

Gallery 339, Halifax   www.gallery339.co.uk

Sam Read Booksellers, Grasmere   www.samreadbooks.co.uk

Sheffield Museum   www.museums-sheffield.org.uk

Chatsworth Estate Farm Shop, Derbyshire   www.chatsworth.org

The Mintcake Mine, Bowness   www.mintcakemine.com


Below is a list of events I’ll be attending this year:

December 2016 - January 2017 - Solo show at Allendale Forge Studios   www.allendaleforgestudios.co.uk

24th January - 9th March 2017 - Upfront Open Exhibition, Penrith   www.up-front.com

30th April 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

27th - 29th May 2017 - Eskdale Artshow

28th May 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

25th June 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

30th July 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

2nd August 2017 - Cartmel Agricultural Show   www.cartmelagriculturalsociety.org.uk

3rd-6th August 2017 - Milnthorpe Art Exhibition   www.milnthorpe-artexhibition.co.uk

27th August 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

10th September 2017 - Lowther Castle, Penrith   www.lowthercastle.org

24th September 2017 - Prom Art   www.promart.info

30th September 2017 - Eskdale Show   www.eskdaleshow.co.uk

  

© 2017 DM Pooley
Privacy Policy | T&Cs | Returns

Website by Pair Creative